Events

2019 Welcoming Week

Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Venue: Spirit of Grace in Beaverton, OR

MACG member, Spirit of Grace is partnerin...

View event

Learn About the Upcoming Global Climate Strikes

Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Venue: Havurah Shalom in Portland, OR

The Havurah Climate Action Team invites you to attend a...

View event

Strategy Team

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 07:00 PM

View event

Portland/Multnomah Housing Team meeting

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Venue: St. Charles Catholic Church in Portland, OR

View event

Clackamas Housing Team

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 01:00 PM

Venue: Milwaukee Lutheran Church in Milwaukee, OR

View event

Love Where You Live

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 at 06:00 PM

Venue: Oak Grove United Methodist Church in Oak Grove, OR

Join us as we learn what it means for the community of Oak Grove and Milwaukie to move past just talking and toward the transformation that happ...

View event

October Training

Friday, October 18, 2019 at 07:00 PM through October 19, 2019

Venue: Holy Redeemer in Portland, OR

Join us at our two-day Leadership Institute for Pu...

RSVP

Strategy Team Retreat

Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 02:00 PM

RSVP

Portland/Multnomah Housing Team meeting

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Venue: St. Charles Catholic Church in Portland, OR

View event

Delegate Assembly

Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Venue: Lake Oswego United Methodist in Lake Oswego, OR

RSVP

Past Events

Washington County Immigration Team meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 07:30 PM

Venue: St. Elizabeth Ann Seton in Beaverton, OR

View event

Portland/Multnomah Housing Team meeting

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Venue: St. Charles Catholic Church in Portland, OR

View event

August Training

Friday, August 16, 2019 at 07:00 PM through August 17, 2019

MACG is offering a special Leadership Institute for Public Life training at the Columbia River Correctional Institution in NE Portland. We’re se...

View event

Strategy Team

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 07:00 PM

View event

Washington County Immigration Team

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 07:30 PM

View event

Portland/Multnomah Housing Team meeting

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Venue: St. Charles Catholic Church in Portland, OR

View event

Climate Team

Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 07:00 PM

View event

Delegate Assembly & Annual Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 07:00 PM · 17 rsvps

Venue: St. Charles Catholic Parish in Portland, OR

View event

Institutional Development and Core Team Workshop

Thursday, May 09, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Venue: Spirit of Grace in Beaverton, OR

Join us for a quarterly two-hour workshop on how to build and sustain a core team in your institution. This event will include peer sharing and ...

View event

A Place to Catch Your Breath: Safe Overnight Shelter Event

Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 09:00 AM

Milwaukie Lutheran Church

The MACG Clackamas Housing team and Providence’s Better Outcomes Thru Bridges (BOB) Program presents a morning of networking and information sha...

View event